Commissioner Kevin A. Wolff

Commissioner Kevin A. Wolff

Thank you for visiting the online office of Bexar County Precinct 3 Commissioner Kevin A. Wolff.

Commissioners Court, composed of the County Judge and four Commissioners, is the overall managing/governing body of Bexar County. The Court is responsible for budgetary decisions, tax, and revenue decisions, as well as all personnel decisions except for those that are either elected or appointed by the judiciary or other committees.

Bexar County government serves nearly two million residents within Bexar County - including the City of San Antonio and surrounding municipalities. The County employs approximately 5,000 regular employees and has a combined operating and capital budget of $1.6 billion for fiscal 2016-2017 fiscal year.

As the commissioner for Precinct 3, I represent approximately 450,000 residents. Precinct 3 is home to six school districts, the University of Texas at San Antonio (UTSA), and includes major employers such as USAA, Valero Energy, Andeavor (formerly Tesoro), Clear Channel and NuStar Energy.

Bexar County is also home to several military installations, including Camp Bullis, Camp Stanley, and portions of Fort Sam Houston which are located in Precinct 3.

Please feel free to contact our office with any questions or suggestions - I can be reached via email Commissioner Wolff. I am honored to serve as your Precinct 3 County Commissioner.

Commissioner Wolff’s Signature

  1. Commissioner Precinct 3

    Physical Address
    101 W. Nueva, Suite 1007, 10th Floor
    San Antonio, TX 78205

    Phone: 210-335-2613
    Fax: 210-335-2926

Precinct 3 Staff

Staff Member
Email Address
Phone Number
Daphne Bennett-Cantu (Director of Constituent Services)
Email Daphne Bennet-Cantu
Lauren Mandel (Chief of Staff)
Email Lauren Mandel
Ken Villano (Senior Policy Analyst)
Email Ken Villano 210-335-2618