PROBATE COURT 3
HONORABLE JUDGE BARBIE SCHARF-ZELDES


STAFF CONTACTS

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail
Staff Attorney
Kat Doucette
210-335-1915
katherine.doucette@bexar.org
Staff Attorney 
Jacque Nikodym
210-335-1918jacque.nikodym@bexar.org
Court Coordinator
Denise Nerio
210-335-1911a.nerio@bexar.org
Administrative Assistant
Jody Fries
210-335-1917jody.fries@bexar.org
Paralegal 
Amber Garcia
210-335-1912amber.garcia@bexar.org
Court Investigator 
Marcia Giovingo
210-335-1919marcia.giovingo@bexar.org
Auditor
Connie Perez
210-335-1914connieperez@bexar.org
Auditor
Brianna Leach
210-335-1913bleach@bexar.org
Court Reporter
Sherri McDonald
210-335-1916sharon.mcdonald@bexar.org
Court Clerk
Laura Anguiano
210-335-1923laura.anguiano@bexar.org

FOR GENERAL COURT INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT:

Jody Fries
Administrative Assistant
210-335-1917
jody.fries@bexar.org


TO SET A HEARING IN PROBATE COURT NO. 3

Please submit your case along with the completed checklist for review with our paralegal prior to setting a hearing date with our court coordinator.

Amber Garcia
Paralegal210-335-1912amber.garcia@bexar.org
Denise NerioCourt Coordinator210-335-1911a.nerio@bexar.org

 
More Information: Letter from Judge Scharf-Zeldes

The public may observe all court proceedings, including those where all participants appear electronically, in our courtroom, Bexar County Probate Court No. 3, located in the Bexar County Spanish Archives, 126 E. Nueva, 3rd Floor, San Antonio, Texas 78204. Please note, that under specific circumstances, a closed proceeding may be conducted.


GENERAL INFORMATION