Command Staff, Deputies, and Civilians

  1. Chief

    Raymond A Ford, Jr.
    raymond.ford@bexar.org

    Captain

    Brian Kempker
    bkempker@bexar.org

    Captain

    Fernando Martinez
    fmartinez@bexar.org

    Lieutenant

    Enrique Gutierrez
    egutierrez@bexar.org

    Lieutenant

    Cedric Wade
    cedric.wade@bexar.org

  1. Sergeant

    Fabian Gonzalez
    fabgonzalez@bexar.org

    Sergeant

    James Valle
    james.valle@bexar.org

    Corporal

    Gloria Lewis
    gloria.lewis2@bexar.org

    Corporal / Community Liaison

    Daryl Martinez
    daryl.martinez@bexar.org

    Director of Clerical Personnel

    Armando Cruz, Jr.
    armando.cruz@bexar.org


Precinct #4 Deputy Constables

Deputy Wade Adamsen
Deputy Bryan Boyce
Deputy Jennifer Cornejo
Deputy Pedro Delgado
Deputy Jose Guerrero
Deputy Guadalupe Hernandez
Deputy Donald Ivey
Deputy Michael Johnston
Deputy Andrew Lopez
Deputy Rodolfo Olazaba
Deputy Manuel Perez

Civilian Staff

Lupe Bueno
Louie Canales
Jo Ann Montoya
Xavier Peña