Probate Court 1

JUDGE OSCAR J. KAZEN 

Associate JUDGE Barbara Scharf-Zeldes


Probate Court 1 Staff Contacts

Position Name Phone Number Email
Staff Attorney Martin Collins
210-335-0490 mcollins@bexar.org
Staff Attorney  Hee Kyu Tocci 210-335-0521 hee.tocci@bexar.org
Administrative Assistant Samantha G. Guerra 210-335-2190 samantha.guerra@bexar.org
Court Investigator Elaine Damian 210-602-5219 elaine.damian@bexar.org
Auditor Connie Perez 210-335-2638 connieperez@bexar.org
Auditor Lamar Gatica 210-335-2766 lgatica@bexar.org
Court Reporter Cheryl Hester 210-335-2359 cheryl.hester@bexar.org
Court Clerk Jennifer Naranjo 210-335-2546 jennifer.naranjo@bexar.org

Bexar County Probate Clerk's Office: 210-335-2241

Probate Court 1 Checklists

Ad Litems & Documents for Probate Court 1