Dispute Resolution Center Advisory Board

  1. The data in the table can be organized by clicking on the header of the column by which the data should be ordered.

    For instance, to view the members alphabetically, click the header "Members." Clicking a second time will put them in reverse alphabetical order.

Dispute Resolution Center Advisory Board Members

MembersExpirationAppointment SourceDate of AppointmentTerm (Yr)
Bell, Hillary05/31/2023County Judge05/04/2021
Chapa, Judge Cynthia Marie05/31/2023Bexar County Judiciary04/20/20212
Diaz, Rene01/31/2008Bexar County Judiciary02/07/20062
Duenas, Esther12/31/2020Precinct 204/24/20182
Franco, John05/31/2010Federal Bar Association05/06/20082
Hidgon, James01/31/2008San Antonio Family Lawyers Association02/07/20062
Hill, Stephanie05/31/2010Young Lawyers Association05/06/20082
Huff, Yolanda01/31/2008Black Lawyers Association02/07/20062
Johnson, Hon. Tim04/06/2020Criminal District Attorney's Office06/19/20182
Lester, Virginia04/30/2020Precinct 404/24/20182
Neville III, Richard01/31/2008San Antonio Trial Lawyers Association02/07/20062
Perez, Phillip A.11/30/2015Mexican-American Bar Association11/05/20132
Phipps, Carolyn12/31/2022Precinct 104/06/2021
Spitz Marbut, Margo02/09/2023Precinct 302/08/20212
Slavin, Barbara01/31/2008Bexar County Women's Bar Association02/07/20062
Bexar County Dispute Resolution Center

The Bexar County Dispute Resolution Center was organized by the Bexar County Commissioners Court with the support of the San Antonio Bar Association to provide mediation services to the people of Bexar County. In situations where mediation is not the only possible solution, the Center also offers referrals to other organizations which may provide appropriate services.

Visit the Bexar County Dispute Resolution Center website for more information.